Caméras fiables. Service de qualité.

En tant que leader dans la sécurité des véhicules, Track-Vision est approuvé par certaines des plus grandes entreprises où la sécurité n’est pas facultative. Optimisez votre vision de recul avec nos systèmes de visibilité grâce à des solutions sur mesure adaptées à chaque type d’équipement.

Produits présentés

Pourquoi choisir les caméras de recul de Track-Vision ?

Track-Vision est une entreprise reconnue pour ses systèmes de visibilité de première qualité. Des compagnies comme RMT Équipement vendent les produits Track-Vision depuis des années et appuie la promesse de qualité de l’entreprise.

Nous offrons des ensembles de caméra de recul adaptés à tous les types d’équipements suivants :

-Agriculture

-Construction compacte

-Camions

-Chariots

 

Une question de durabilité

Nous vous proposons des ensembles de caméra de recul ultra-robustes, imperméables et conçus pour les endroits difficiles. Nos ensembles de caméra de recul peuvent résister aux grands froids canadiens (-40 °C) et aux chaleurs accablantes de l’Arizona (43 °C). Les caméras de recul de Track-Vision ont toutes été testées par nos experts avant d’être mises sur le marché. Track-Vision vous propose également de configurer votre ensemble selon vos besoins.

Parce que Track-Vision, c’est conçu pour durer.

 

Track-Vision: satisfaction garantie

Track-Vision a votre satisfaction à cœur. Nous livrons vos ensembles de caméra de recul gratuitement et vous offrons une garantie de 30 jours dans laquelle vous pouvez décider de retourner le produit. Consultez notre politique de retour pour en apprendre davantage sur la garantie Track-Vision.

RELIABLE CAMERAS. QUALITY SERVICE.

As a leader in vehicle safety, Track-Vision is trusted by some of the largest companies in the world where safety isn’t optional. Whatever you drive, we guarantee the best service, technology, safety & satisfaction.

FEATURED PRODUCTS

Why Choose Track-Vision Rear View Cameras?

Track-Vision has is known for its premium quality visibility systems. Companies like RMT Équipement have been selling Track-Vision products for years and endorse the company’s commitment to quality.

We offer commercial backup camera sets adapted to all the following types of vehicles:

-Agriculture

-Construction

-Trucks

-Forklifts

 

A question of durability

We offer rear view camera kits that are ultra-robust, weatherproof and designed to withstand the most difficult conditions. Our commercial backup camera sets can tolerate the coldest Canadian temperatures (-40 °C) as well as the scorching Arizona heat (43 °C). Before being put on the market, each Track-Vision rear view camera is tested by our experts. Track-Vision also offers you the possibility of configuring your own rearview camera kit, according to your particular needs.

Because at Track-Vision, everything is designed to last.

 

Track-Vision: Satisfaction Guarantee

Track-Vision cares about your satisfaction. We provide free delivery of your rear view camera kits and offer a 30-day guarantee that allows you to return the product, no questions asked. To learn more about the Track-Vision guarantee, check out our return policy.

If you encounter any issue when installing your product, don’t hesitate to refer to our FAQ, or contact us by email at info@track-vision.com or by calling our customer service line at 1-877-663-4311. A member of our team will be happy to help.